Visitors' Guide

Additional Information

About Us

The Logan County Tourist and Convention Commission Board of Directors

LC 09_re

Janie Gregory


    Peter Patel

    Vice Chairman

      Karen Logan


        Dee Dee Brown

        Executive Director

          Pete Lehman

          Board Member

            Lisa Davis

            Board Member

              Barry Kennedy

              Board Member

                Marie Gamble

                Board Member

                  Board of Directors' Portraits taken by Sarah Herron Photography.

                  Logan County Tourism Photos and Videos

                  Logan County Christmas Ornaments